impatience or justified frustration?

The place to chat with your fellow MIMForum members about whatever you want that doesn't relate to instruments, or isn't specific to one instrument family. Pull up a chair, grab a cold one out of the virtual 'fridge, and tell your friends what's on your mind.
Ryan Mazzocco

impatience or justified frustration?

Post by Ryan Mazzocco »

I need to know which. Since I am new at this maybe this is just how things go and I just don't know it yet. As you know from my other thread I recently put 3 of my guitars up for consignment in a local music store. The manager and the staff looked over and played my guitars, all seemed very impressed and seemed enthusiastic about showing them in their store. He said he would display them in the "glass room" with all the higher end guitars but he would need to make some room first. I also didn't want to trust the sales team to tell my story for me so I made up some marketing fliers which he said he would hang next to them. he also told me he would show them on the store's Facebook page and on their reverb. Everything sounds cool.